Links

I am compiling a list of recommended Photographers and services. If you know of something interesting in the photography world please let me know and i’ll be more than happy to check it out and let other visitors know via this page

Recommended Photographers & Blogs

Andrew Bainbridge – http://www.andrewbainbridge.co.uk/

Damien Lovegrove – http://www.prophotonut.com/

Dave Kai-Piper – http://www.davepiper.org.uk/blog/

Joey L – http://www.joeyl.com/

Liz Collins – http://dandvmanagement.com/london/photographers/liz-collins/beauty

Platon – http://platonphoto.com/

Rankin – http://rankin.co.uk/home/

Ronald Koster – http://www.ronaldkoster.com/

Recommended Model Websites & Blogs

Carla Monaco – http://www.carlamonaco.co.uk/

Chloe-Jasmine Whichello – http://www.fashionmodeldirectory.com/

Jen Brook – http://jenbrookmodel.tumblr.com/

Training

Damien Lovegrove – http://www.lovegroveconsulting.com/

Dave Kai-Piper – http://www.what-is-photography.org.uk/

Wedding Photography

Bristol: Lovegrove Weddings – http://www.lovegroveweddings.com/

Devon: Martin Hill Photography – http://www.martinhillphotography.com/

Post Processing Training and Services

Marko Nurminen – http://www.markonurminen.com/

Useful Links

Internet File Transfer Service – https://www.wetransfer.com/